Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various: R'N'B Meets Northern Soul - Volume 4

Various: R'N'B Meets Northern Soul - Volume 4

Label: V.O.R. ‎– V.O.R. LP 116
Series: R'n'B Meets Northern Soul – Volume 4
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: Germany
Released: 01 Jun 2018
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 –Mabel King Go Back Home
A2 –Clentt Gant Just Like you like It
A3 –Phil Upchurch Combo You Can't Sit Down
A4 –Clarence Paul I Need Your Lovin‘
A5 –Wynona Carr If I Pray
A6 –The Dell-Vikings Confession Of Love
A7 –Bobby Adams (2) What A Mess
A8 –The Falcons Workin' Man's Song
A9 –Big Maybelle That's A Pretty Good Love
B1 –Buddy Ace Screaming Please
B2 –King Curtis But That's Allright
B3 –The Primettes Tears Of Sorrow
B4 –Chris Kenner Right Kind Of Girl
B5 –Sally Stanley I'll Have To Let You Go
B6 –The Contours Whole Lotta Woman
B7 –Jimmy & Jean I Can't Believe
B8 –Walkin' Willie If You Just Woulda Said Goodbye
B9 –Dee Ervin Anytime

Regular price $33.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details