Billie Eilish: When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? NEW VINYL LP

  • £19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut studio album by the American singer. The album was written, produced and recorded entirely by Eilish and brother Finneas in their childhood home of Highland Park, Los Angeles. Recorded in Finneas' bedroom opposite Billie's, the pair spent most of 2018 writing songs on the road, then spending many days and nights when off the road, at home, recording the album.

Track Listings
1 !!!!!!!
2 Bad Guy
3 Xanny
4 You Should See Me in a Crown
5 All the Good Girls Go to Hell
6 Wish You Were Gay
7 When the Party's Over
8 8
9 My Strange Addiction
10 Bury a Friend
11 Ilomilo
12 Listen Before I Go
13 I Love You
14 Goodbye