Ray Charles: What´D I Say NEW VINYL LP

  • £13.49
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This LP has the fifth studio album of the legendary Ray Charles, " What'd I Say ", originally published by ' Atlantic in 1959 and long unavailable vinyl. The album includes singles dating back to 1952, one of the most inspired by the career of Ray Charles.

Track Listings

1 What'd I Say (Parts 1 & 2)
2 Jumpin' in the Mornin'
3 You Be My Baby
4 Tell Me How Do You Feel
5 What Kind of a Man Are You?
6 Rockhouse (Parts 1 & 2)
7 Roll With My Baby
8 Tell All the World About You
9 My Bonnie
10 That's Enough

We Also Recommend