Enter Shikari: The Mindsweep: Hospitalised NEW COLOURED VINYL LP

  • £23.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand new from supplier.

Enter Shikari ‎– The Mindsweep: Hospitalised

Label: Ambush Reality ‎– PIASR835DLP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition, Transparent Orange
Country: UK
Released: 30 Oct 2015
Genre: Electronic
Style: Drum n Bass

A1 The Appeal & The Mindsweep I (Metrik Remix) 3:59
A2 The One True Colour (Keeno Remix) 4:57
A3 Anaesthetist (Reso Remix) 4:31
B1 The Last Garrison (S.P.Y. Remix) 4:18
B2 Never Let Go Of The Microscope (Etherwood Remix) 4:53
B3 Myopia (Bop Remix) 5:14
C1 Torn Apart (Hugh Hardie Remix) 4:40
C2 Interlude (The Erised Remix) 4:01
C3 The Bank Of England (Lynx Remix) 4:29
D1 There's A Price On Your Head (Danny Byrd Remix) 4:10
D2 Dear Future Historians (London Elektricity Remix) 5:44
D3 The Appeal & The Mindsweep II (Krakota Remix) 4:52

Companies, etc.
Licensed To – Play It Again Sam [PIAS]

2XLP 180GMS Coloured Vinyl Includes Download Code, limited to 1,000 copies worldwide. Copies pre-ordered from the UK store were signed. 100 copies were also sold on Merchnow, for those in US/Canada.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 5414939927324