Elvis Presley: 100 Hits NEW 4CD Box Set

  • £7.49
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In the galaxy of popular music, Elvis Presley can lay claim to his very own constellation. It is not just the global record sales he has accumulated, or the No.1 hits from all over the world - nor even the songs made familiar by the 30-plus films he made… It is simply that it is now impossible to imagine the world of music without Elvis Presley. Enjoy this superb collection including "Love Me Tender", "Blue Suede Shoes", "Heartbreak Hotel" and so many more!

Track Listings

Disc 1
1 That's All Right
2 Baby Let's Play House
3 Don't Be Cruel
4 Hound Dog
5 Blue Suede Shoes
6 Tryin' to Get to You
7 Blue Moon of Kentucky
8 I Forgot to Remember to Forget
9 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
10 Blue Moon
11 I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
12 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
13 Mystery Train
14 I Love You Because
15 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry
16 I Was the One
17 Reconsider Baby
18 Good Rockin' Tonight
19 I'm Counting On You
20 You're a Heartbreaker
21 King Creole
22 Old Shep
23 I Got a Woman
24 Wooden Heart
25 Heartbreak Hotel

Disc 2
1 Love Me Tender
2 All Shook Up
3 The Girl of My Best Friend
4 Treat Me Nice
5 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
6 Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
7 Got a Lot of Livin' to Do
8 Playing for Keeps
9 Rip It Up
10 Anyplace Is Paradise
11 Mean Woman Blues
12 So Glad You're Mine
13 Love Me
14 We're Gonna Move
15 Loving You
16 That's When Your Heartaches Begin
17 Too Much
18 I Believe
19 Hot Dog
20 (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley
21 Ready Teddy
22 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
23 Shake, Rattle and Roll
24 Young and Beautiful
25 Paralyzed

Disc 3
1 Jailhouse Rock
2 It's Now Or Never (O Sole Mio)
3 One Night
4 (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
5 Suspicion
6 Good Luck Charm
7 Little Sister
8 Don't Leave Me Now
9 I Need Your Love Tonight
10 A Mess of Blues
11 Rock-a-hula Baby
12 Don't Ask Me Why
13 A Big Hunk O' Love
14 A Fool Such As I
15 Tutti Frutti
16 Doncha' Think It's Time
17 I Feel So Bad
18 Hard Headed Woman
19 I Beg of You
20 Stuck On You
21 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
22 I Gotta Know
23 Flaming Star
24 I Got Stung
25 Surrender (Torna a Surriento)

Disc 4
1 Are You Lonesome Tonight
2 Return to Sender
3 She's Not You
4 Lawdy, Miss Crawdy
5 Don't
6 One Sided Love Affair
7 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
8 Money Honey
9 Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
10 Blueberry Hill
11 Anything That's Part of You
12 Party
13 Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
14 Fever
15 What a Wonderful Life
16 Kiss Me Quick
17 Long Tall Sally
18 I Got Lucky
19 Follow That Dream
20 Riding the Rainbow
21 King of the Whole Wide World
22 Where Do You Come From
23 As Long As I Have You
24 Such a Night
25 Can't Help Falling in Love